EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.11

CA$12.64

Savings of: CA$2.53 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jan 23, 2012

great cream, great smell. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2257897 on Dec 29, 2011

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Hand Cream

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Dec 26, 2011

I love all Nubian Heritage products. They smell good and are very effective, and they don't have chemicals. The tubed hand creams are great to keep in the purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

quite good!

Posted by Reviewer1904673 on Dec 26, 2011

very sweet smell, skin is soft!I like this!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best hand cream for me

Posted by Reviewer2231239 on Oct 30, 2011

just enjoy it every day. makes my hands very smooth and I love its odor. Already ordered it for all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

soft hands

Posted by Reviewer1680065 on Oct 14, 2011

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed

Posted by Reviewer3052527 on Oct 10, 2011

I usually love Nubian, but this left my hands wanting more and more- hydration was becomming an issue. The smell is lovely of course, however, this provides minimal moisture my hands so crave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2022209 on Sep 26, 2011

I use their body wash which smells delicious but is not overwhelming. The hand lotion is luxurious and smells yummy as well. I am always on the lookout for some good hand cream and this one is my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

awful smell

Posted by Reviewer2567408 on Sep 20, 2011

Very strong awful smell!!!! This is not coconut or papaya or vanilla smell. The smell is so chemical lemonade. I can`t wear it. But the moisture is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spain

Posted by Reviewer2523329 on Aug 26, 2011

Its smell so good and moisturizing very well!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »