EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$36.98

CA$52.83

Savings of: CA$15.85 (30% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

now gelatin

Posted by Reviewer2718750 on Sep 20, 2012

Nutrex changed the formula--still listed on IHerb as V-Gels, but the bottle I received listed gelatin. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3197693 on Apr 28, 2011

I haven't really noticed anything since I haven't been taking these supplements for too long, but I like that the pills are small, don't make my stomach upset, and I only have to take them once a day. With all the great ingredients, it's almost just good to know I'm doing something good for my body!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2445353 on Dec 26, 2011

My mother said it is very useful,and her eyes feel better than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter sweet

Posted by Reviewer3172923 on Jun 27, 2011

Excellent product and great formulation, but I like to chew my supplements and this one has a very unpleasant taste.. Other than that it is excellent :)

Was this review helpful to you?

DermAstin

Posted by Reviewer1476922 on Jul 02, 2011

Nice softgel size. Glad to have this available at such a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

For My Eyes

Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Aug 09, 2011

I take astaxanthin to help prevent cataracts. iherb had a special on the Nutrex brand products. Their astaxanthin source is reputable, so I gave it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

great buy

Posted by Reviewer1859201 on Oct 03, 2011

It was a great buy from Iherb! I think the astaxanthin makes you look healthy and seems to help the joint pain too.

Was this review helpful to you?

DermaAstin by Nutrex

Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Dec 15, 2011

EXCELLENT value! The many claims for the benefits of astazanthin surface for me as smoother skin, diminished blood shot eyes, and improved sleep quality. 2 per day does it. iHerb does it again w/ fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Otherwise good, but softgels leaked

Posted by Reviewer2008735 on Dec 30, 2011

I have ordered this once and won't do it again, because the softgels suffered some damage during transport to Finland (had leaked a little).

Was this review helpful to you?

From Thailand

Posted by Reviewer1543188 on May 05, 2011

lower price so i try to test ...it's OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »