EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$18.82

CA$36.17

Savings of: CA$17.36 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

My Gut Says "Thank You!"

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Jun 29, 2013

Great product! Great price! Keeps my innards singing with health and good digestion while chasing away the nasty yeasties!

Was this review helpful to you?

Everything was fine!

Posted by 4836145360367001505 on Jan 28, 2013

It is fine to make soya yoghurt from soya milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1267638 on May 28, 2015

This supplement works the best yet, and what is really of big advantage for half the price then most other products, and they are not cheap. It keeps all of the "yeasty" troubles in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

PB8 is Outstanding

Posted by 5335962691775826138 on Sep 03, 2015

Excellent pro-biotic product. Helps me with managing my output and much less gastric distress than on my previous pro-biotic. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Probiotic

Posted by 4882154884908734616 on May 02, 2016

I have been using these Probiotics for 2 years and am completely content with them. The value and performance are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Probiotic ever!

Posted by 5243387285394968789 on May 03, 2016

Best probiotic ever!!! I do take twice a day! And good price also!

Was this review helpful to you?

good enough!

Posted by 5545130449583671296 on May 06, 2015

Easy to consume. I try 2 capsules every morning with cold water, which helps me a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by TSTmalaysia on Jun 14, 2012

My obese son is smaller in size but then stop shrinking ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by Reviewer2251017 on Sep 26, 2013

average

Was this review helpful to you?

Cannot Tell Any Difference

Posted by Reviewer1967131 on Apr 01, 2010

This one is less expensive than the one I had been taking, but with both I cannot tell any significant difference. I trust that the advice that this is a healthy thing to take is true.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 185 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »