EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$16.47

CA$31.63

Savings of: CA$15.17 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No difference

Posted by 4883014465784798422 on Nov 11, 2014

I have not noticed any changes in my digestive health. I normally take Culturelle, and notice a difference after the first dosage, I have not with this pro biotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

굿

Posted by 5705076826743710871 on Nov 02, 2014

굿굿

Was this review helpful to you?

I buy this over and over

Posted by 4880947033922911088 on Oct 22, 2014

This product is really great, i end up buying it over and over. I would recommend these to anyone who need some good pro-biotic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Product

Posted by Reviewer1535395 on Oct 17, 2014

This product is excellent - it settles my stomach, and is superior to other products I have taken in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer1928212 on Oct 02, 2014

this works better than anything i have tried before and its so cheap!! helps keep the bowels moving!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works Well

Posted by 5139876467848860239 on Aug 28, 2014

I use this veggie cap or their other ones pretty much all the time, they work well and cost less than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

On the fence with this product

Posted by Reviewer1613721 on Aug 25, 2014

Being a woman with yeast issues from time to time thought this product would help but it did not. Did read where it helped others but don't believe I will order again since it did not help me.

Was this review helpful to you?

TREMENDOS PROBIOTICOS!!

Posted by Reviewer3272035 on Aug 23, 2014

LES RECOMEINDO ESTOS PROBIOTICOS SON MUY BUENOS SE SIENTE LA DIFERENCIA Y LOS MAS QUE ME AGRADA ES EL PRECIO. SON ECONOMICOS Y BUENOS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by kellyoflocksley on Jul 24, 2014

Works well, I use it in conjunction with apple cider vinegar and cayenne pepper for candida. I take it on an empty stomach. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1492484 on Jul 23, 2014

The same product but non veggie caps is better. The veggie caps are not so strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 169 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »