EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$23.58

CA$43.67

Savings of: CA$20.09 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Has kept me healthy for years

Posted by Reviewer2477676 on Nov 03, 2014

This is a great inexpensive Gymnema. Its 550mg and it works. This may be a Californian company but its not about blondes and Californication. I love this product and until another product equally cheap and pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but could be improved further.

Posted by Reviewer2920365 on Nov 16, 2013

This high-potency formula is very good. It helps ease the strain on one of our bodies most stressed organs, the pancreas. With our sugar-loaded diets these days, this formulation is very much needed. The pancreas gets a lot of damage when we over-eat on sugar, pumping out insulin like crazy. Gymnema helps ease the stress on the pancreas, and also reduces cravings for crazy amounts of candy and chocolate. Perhaps could be improved with a couple of other additions like Chromium, cinnamon and ginger (all help metabolize sugar) but still a worthwhile purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1865899 on Nov 10, 2013

I feel it counteracts refined carbs when they sneak into the diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Delivery

Posted by Reviewer2743866 on Nov 01, 2013

Haven't had product long enough to realize any improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

leveling

Posted by Kyriaki on Jan 08, 2013

gymnema seems to level sugar without going over the top and making you hungry like some insulin products can. it really does curb carbohydrate/sugar cravings. i also put my mum on it because she was hungry and grumpy every 2 hours. highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Life saver for cheat meals.

Posted by mozzer on Sep 02, 2012

Take these along with some banaba with your next cheat meal or any meal that you need some damage control for. Greatly reduces, for me, the dizzy, sleepy feeling that comes after eating too much breads, pasta, potatoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very effective product

Posted by Reviewer2363918 on Aug 02, 2012

I am able to reduce 15-20 points combined with exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!!!

Posted by mustafaabbasi on Mar 07, 2012

Perfect!!! Fast delivery...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product to manage Glucose Level

Posted by Reviewer1555620 on Feb 28, 2012

Really works on lowering glucose level if taken in combination with WellBetX PGX

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Gymnema potency!

Posted by SmartHealth on Feb 27, 2012

I took this pill twice a day together with metformin 500 mg x 2. It works well to bring down sugar. Metformin alone won't do the job. The only gymnema that has the right potency to really bring down sugar, Other Gymnema product is too light weight to have effect on blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »