EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$16.25

CA$22.05

Savings of: CA$5.80 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2667054 on Mar 01, 2012

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2335011 on Sep 16, 2011

very happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by Reviewer2884827 on Sep 21, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

No more colds!

Posted by Reviewer1237992 on May 03, 2011

Since I have been combining a packet of this amazing tasting orange Emergen C's and aloe vera juice every day, I have not had a cold in months. They really work. The taste is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Emergen-C - Have used for several years now

Posted by Reviewer1651101 on Jul 04, 2011

This is such a great product. Started using it when my children were small and wouldn't take pills but loved this. The packages are great for travelling. Priced well. Karen from Canada

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow...so cheap!!!

Posted by Reviewer1019033 on Jul 22, 2011

Just ordered 4 boxes. Arrived quickly. Amazing price, at least a 1/3 cheaper than anywhere else. As for the product, tastes great and gives you an energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alcer,Emergen-C 1,000 mg. Vitamin C ,super, Orange, 30 packets

Posted by Reviewer2215199 on Apr 13, 2012

Love this product! My 3 o'clock slump doesn't have to exist. One packet in 4 oz. of water and it gets me through the afternoon. Sometimes,I will take it around 5 o'clock if I have a meeting or something going on in the evening and it gives me the energy to get through it. The energy and up lift I get with this lasts for me between 3-4 hours! I even carry it with me when I am driving around all day and add it to my water bottle. Gives an even energy throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suberb!

Posted by Reviewer2603326 on Apr 14, 2012

Best for fighting colds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer2675293 on Aug 31, 2009

Fastest way to get my daily dose of vit C.

Was this review helpful to you?

An oldie but goodie

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Sep 29, 2009

Easy to take, tastes good, an excellent supplement for a Vit. C that is actually usable by the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »