EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

AMAZING

Posted by 4649439853111891821 on Jun 25, 2014

I love this stuff. I put it on chicken, in tuna salad, mix it with mayo and make a salad dressing! It's a great smokey flavor that is not overbearing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the ingredients

Posted by Rena61 on Mar 05, 2016

It is good on the smoky side and not to sweet. If you like real sweet sauce, then this is not for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan and delicious

Posted by Celinem on Mar 24, 2016

Title says it all. Bought it because it's vegan. Very good sauce.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice BBQ Sauce

Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Apr 19, 2012

This has a very nice taste without being too sweet or tasting like chemicals. It's great on chicken and pork, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by netalee on May 03, 2012

not wow,too much sour for me. With a pronounced taste of plums or prunes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kids love it.

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Oct 28, 2012

This is our second purchase. My kids love ketchup and it always made me uncomfortable seeing them spoon copious amounts of the conventional branded ketchup into their mouths. I've been more easy-going at the dinner table since we got this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER BON ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

Très très bon avec une bonne grillade, je conseil fortement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

trop trop bonne

Posted by madamesylvine on Jun 26, 2013

juste trop bonne si j'écoutais mon homme je prendrais une dans chaque commande!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious BBQ

Posted by SydsKid on Jul 01, 2013

Annie's does it again with delicious barbecue sauce. It has a mild maple flavor accented with wonderful smokey hues. Neither flavor is overpowering. I love that it's Annie's and I love that it's all organic. Works great as a marinade or to dip in. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »