EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.42

CA$5.05

Savings of: CA$0.63 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not pricey.

    Posted by 5234755162113885357 on May 28, 2015

    taste quite alright, doesnt blend finely with my smoothie. grinding it before consuming will make it easier to consume.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great That These NUTRITIOUS Flax Seeds are Organic!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Flax seeds are so healthy and it is especially nice that these are organic. I don't want to eat something for my health and take in a bunch of chemicals at the same time. The price is certainly reasonable too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expire date of this product is very short

    Posted by 4856610648668428755 on Jan 01, 2015

    Expiry date (Jan 05,2015) of this product haven't enough one month from the date of order. Please consider your customer how to finish to use all this product at the short time. So, please send the product which have long expiry date to your customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Delicious, Amazing Color

    Posted by 5407126984569480772 on Dec 13, 2014

    Used to make granola. My family loves it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bags were open and spilled all over the box

    Posted by 4917024360461496780 on Dec 01, 2014

    Packaging needs to be better with the bags as they are very thin and don't hold up well with shipping. I lost 2 bags like this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    1

    Posted by 5312976446435465920 on Nov 21, 2014

    when I received from DHL I found the goods was damaged.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good deal

    Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Sep 29, 2014

    good deal, then i grind them myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy

    Posted by tusechka on Sep 08, 2014

    This product made me very happy. It's of a good quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Phytoestrogens

    Posted by Reviewer2255839 on Aug 02, 2014

    This product is fine, I have no issues there. But I did find out that flaxseeds are super high in phytoestrogens, even higher than soy! So I think I will be staying away from flaxseed now. Plus the one time I did use it, the level of fibre caused some major tummy upset. My feeling is the health benefits of flaxseed have been over hyped.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent

    Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Jul 31, 2014

    Good value for money. Use this in making my healthy protein nut bars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 57 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »