EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$24.31

CA$26.00

Savings of: CA$1.69 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1029595 on Apr 12, 2011

    This is an amazingly good raw, organic nut butter and is sweeter and lighter than most others. Also, a better price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty good buy!

    Posted by Dilynn on Aug 08, 2011

    I love almond butter, and this jar of almond butter went fast. It was delicious and priced right!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer2135035 on Aug 25, 2011

    it was so tasty we ate it within some hours just with the help of a spoon!! Tasty, not salty, creamy! All family loved it!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1116163 on Aug 25, 2011

    Pure natural taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer1584837 on Sep 08, 2011

    This is great organic almond butter. I mix it before putting in the refrigerator. Great for a spoonful snack to keep my blood sugar up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delish

    Posted by Reviewer1752879 on Sep 13, 2011

    Pricey, but very fresh tasting and yummy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 Star!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1956860 on Nov 13, 2011

    Best Almond butter

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic

    Posted by Reviewer2947813 on Nov 23, 2011

    always great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Raw Almond Buter

    Posted by Reviewer1642431 on Dec 12, 2011

    Without a doubt, Artisana's raw nut butters are the best I have ever tasted. I wish it was sold in a store locally, but since it's not, I will keep ordering it online, as I never want to be without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Almond Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    Posted by CellRejuvenator on Dec 15, 2011

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT TRULY TASTES LIKE ALMONDS EAT THIS STRAIGHT OUT OF JAR

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 159 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »