EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.33

CA$7.41

Savings of: CA$2.08 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very nice

Posted by Reviewer3140199 on Oct 05, 2012

Lavandin - a hybrid of lavender. With lower calming effect can be used during the day. NOTE: Be sure to read the differences from lavender oil! For example, Lavandin not be applied to the burn!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3249914 on Nov 10, 2011

I work in a dental office and we love to use aura cacia throughout our office. Patients are always asking what the smell is because they love it so much. Normally we use the lavender fragrance but lavandin has a much nicer smell and leaves a great lingering fragrance...compared to other brands and products. We highly recommend this product and hope the next person does as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5191225060319658602 on Dec 12, 2014

The smell is more soft than real lavender, I like this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavandin

Posted by 5637551249341549608 on Mar 12, 2014

j'en mets deux gouttes chaque soir sur mon oreiller avant de dormir, c'est parfait pour calmer et se relaxer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful lavender fragrance.

Posted by Reviewer2573140 on Jun 09, 2014

I had bought lots of different lavender sprays and oils but some were really synthetic or just not right. This is absolutely beautiful. I put a few drops in the bath and it really works. It relaxes and soothes. I don't think anyone would regret buying this,it's beautiful and such good value too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

En cuanto termine el bote pido otro

Posted by 5154687161111113011 on Sep 02, 2014

En muchas ocasiones por la noche me cuesta coger el sueño, por lo que me aplico dos gotas de este aceite esencial, una en cada sien, y masajeo en circulos, el olor me ayuda a relajarme y a dormirme rápidamente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and good quality

Posted by 4740474409496724481 on Jul 22, 2012

Lovely oil for all lavender fans

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2792124 on Dec 02, 2011

it is ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another good essential oil brand

Posted by Reviewer1229626 on Jun 03, 2016

I've used Aura Cacia for years. The lavender is nice in the bath for relaxation. High quality oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by 5056703104376958658 on Jul 08, 2016

The smell similar with lavender.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »