EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.65

CA$5.95

Savings of: CA$0.30 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Paleo Friendly

Posted by Reviewer1148179 on Mar 25, 2014

Good meat coating alternative to flour for Paleo diets. I always know I am getting a good product with Bob'd Red Mill.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5136400751319339253 on Feb 18, 2014

for a gluten free diet! Tapioca floor is one of the most used floor in my dishes like pancakes, crèpes, cakes...

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit pricey

Posted by Reviewer1868309 on Feb 14, 2014

I have ordered Now tapioca flour in larger bags from iHerb before, and found it to be more economical. Since I live and bake gluten-free, tapioca starch is a good staple. This brand is okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaky bag

Posted by 4678624565538596670 on Feb 01, 2014

Good product and ground extremely fine and absolutely clean. I used it as part of an all purpose gluten free flour. The bag was not properly sealed at the factory so I gave it only five stars. I ordered this same product from another distributor of Bobs Mill and it had the same leaky bag. The bags apparently are not air tight so I empty them into a mason jar and suck out all the air, otherwise it makes quite a mess in the cupboard. I've given the same review as the potato starch because it was exactly the same kind of problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS MIXED WITH SWEET SORGHUM FLOUR

Posted by Reviewer1256402 on Jan 29, 2014

Great mixed with other flours for baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice flour

Posted by Reviewer2622191 on Jan 27, 2014

I add these flour for my bread, gives ligtht texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Jan 10, 2014

Tapioca is the only flour or starch I have found that my two year old son tolerate. Wheat, amarant, quinoa, corn, rise etc etc etc. It all makes him sick. I use tapioka to a lot of things I wound never dream of trying before this happened. I`m very happy with Bob`s red mill, it seams to be clean products and good quality! I have tried a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2720060 on Dec 17, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

tapioca flour

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Dec 15, 2013

anything of Bob's R.M. is good (but I haven't had the chance to try yet)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tapioca flour helps gluten-free cooking

Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Nov 03, 2013

This is a key ingredient in gluten-free baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »