EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Use as thickener

Posted by Reviewer1896114 on Jun 27, 2012

Great for gluten free diets. Great cost and value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1488346 on Jul 07, 2012

This has become one of my go-to gluten-free flours. I use it as one of the flours in a recipe and have started using it to thicken sauces.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3002261 on Aug 27, 2012

I am gluten free and i use this sometimes for baking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tapioca Flour

Posted by Reviewer1897629 on Sep 25, 2012

We use this all the time for cooking and baking gluten free. It works better than cornstarch for some recipes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good flour

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jan 14, 2013

I use this to bake cakes and biscuits. It is very nice flour and has a lovely taste. I have bought four box's now and will continue to purchase this flour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well in GF blends

Posted by 4695540980160318005 on Mar 05, 2013

This flour works well in my GF flour blends. Nothing to complain about.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good in gluten free baking

Posted by tinatherese on Apr 20, 2013

:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

I think I am more of a fan of arrowroot powder, but this works great too as far as thickening soups, etc. It can also be used in place of flour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5035518640760166999 on Jun 24, 2013

Excellent quality for great price. Def will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine flour

Posted by 5201988341157366756 on Sep 11, 2013

I use it in bread, pancakes and waffles. It's a must have in my kitchen, because of all my allergies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »