EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Harina de tapioca perfecta para rebozados

Posted by aclaplaza on Sep 24, 2013

Esta harina de tapioca es un buen sustituto a las harinas con gluten tanto como espesante como para rebozados por su textura. Recomendable totalmente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Paleo Friendly

Posted by Reviewer1148179 on Mar 25, 2014

Good meat coating alternative to flour for Paleo diets. I always know I am getting a good product with Bob'd Red Mill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent GF flour

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Sep 26, 2015

Very useful, both for thickening and in GF baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's flour

Posted by 4952939693047670237 on Feb 04, 2015

Great flour. The packaging isn't very practical as it can't be resealed and doesn't have much structure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good flour

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jan 14, 2013

I use this to bake cakes and biscuits. It is very nice flour and has a lovely taste. I have bought four box's now and will continue to purchase this flour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS MIXED WITH SWEET SORGHUM FLOUR

Posted by Reviewer1256402 on Jan 29, 2014

Great mixed with other flours for baking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have, always!

Posted by MoShos on Jun 10, 2012

AS most of Bob's red mill products, this is great stuff. Use it instead of corn starch!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best tapioca!

Posted by Reviewer1031713 on Apr 01, 2012

This works so well in my gluten-free baking. The price is great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great working gluten free flour!!! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews and information!

Posted by gettingwell on Apr 15, 2014

I have used this with great success for biscuits, waffles, pies, cakes and gravy to mention just a few! It works with a Paleo diet too. I have gluten free cookbooks that call for special flour mixes and this is one of the flours I combine with BRM millet and buckwheat flours. This can be stored in the cabinet. If you found my review helpful please click on the "yes" button to let me know. I hope this helps with making an informed decision. I love all of BRM's products and love the prices that iherb offers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff!!

Posted by 5179787325484961853 on Oct 26, 2014

awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 79 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »