EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$9.50

CA$9.97

Savings of: CA$0.47 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

=)

Posted by Reviewer1631136 on Nov 15, 2012

i like this one=)

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Flour Pancakes

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

We use this for coconut flour pancakes and other gluten free goodies... also a fabulous coconut flour cookie that is sugar free too!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer3017756 on Jul 09, 2013

What can I say, it's does what it says on the tin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Gluten Free Coconut Flour!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

You can use this gluten free flour in your baking for a bit of extra taste and fiber. Plus you will get the health benefits of Coconut!

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING, as are all their products

Posted by 4991299780896790250 on Jan 10, 2014

Amazing!!! I'll be re-ordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5279965409001474567 on Oct 01, 2014

I really like the quality of the flour

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill Organic Coconut Flour

Posted by 4630873812344236820 on Oct 22, 2014

One of the best natural products on the market, I use it for baking with as I can no longer consume wheat and gluten contained products.

Was this review helpful to you?

All good

Posted by 4653861745026225282 on Mar 06, 2015

Very good results in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5290972436557250944 on Mar 26, 2016

I dash this on vegetables when I'm frying. I have reordered. Good taste and doesn't make the food "heavy".

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5299398701446900273 on Jun 17, 2016

This flour is perfect for baking. The cake taste is delicious and the texture is amazing for gluten free cakes. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 89 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »