EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.30

CA$6.63

Savings of: CA$0.33 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Red Mill Whole Grain Buckwheat

    Posted by 4911952558839957168 on Aug 25, 2012

    Excellent product at a good price. Red Mill is a brand I always look for, the company has a fresh product that tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top product

    Posted by 5021364012230145578 on Jul 18, 2014

    Excellent quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trying buckwheat.

    Posted by Queenbee on Nov 23, 2010

    The taste is good. Will not buy again because of shipping weight cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1729995 on Apr 21, 2011

    good for making dehydrated or toasted buckwheat for crunchy cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat

    Posted by Reviewer3057551 on Mar 23, 2008

    Some may find this product bland and unpalatable, but I think it tastes great. I primarily eat it to get another serving of grain and for the great source of fiber that it is. I recommend this product highly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sylvia

    Posted by Reviewer1718095 on Mar 29, 2008

    Love it. Nutrious and delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    availability

    Posted by Reviewer2424025 on Jan 01, 2008

    I am always looking for gluten free alternatives and iherbs has the selection I needed. Thanks, Kay

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wholesome!

    Posted by 4613142442863848488 on Nov 10, 2012

    This flour is a regular buy for me, it is dark in colour and full of goodness. Love making pancakes, bread, cakes, well almost everything. A good, reliable company to buy from.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great breakfast treat!

    Posted by Reviewer2476430 on Nov 17, 2012

    Hot cereal in the morning ~ or anytime, especially in winter. Cook in water with a little salt, molasses and butter. I add pecans, blueberries and bananas and coconut milk. This is my all-time favorite breakfast!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good purchase!

    Posted by cheryltancl on Sep 20, 2013

    This was a good purchase, however I wish that it was available in larger quantities.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 60 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »