EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$11.44

CA$12.04

Savings of: CA$0.60 (5% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great flour, awful packaging

Posted by Reviewer1653616 on Mar 12, 2012

This flour makes WONDERFUL breads in bread machines. Better than other unbromated flours that I've tried. The texture of the bread made from this flour is superior. However, this recent batch of flour have some problems with the seals. They tend to break and leak flour. I've had two returns. What a pity and a waste of resources.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes Excellent Sourdough Bread

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Sep 10, 2012

This is my favorite flour for baking artisan sourdough bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple for me

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Aug 20, 2013

I use this flour all the time. It is a basic flour that can be used for all your baking needs and the results are always great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1982195 on Apr 09, 2010

I have baked many loves and this flour is Spectacular! Thank you for carrying it and nice shipping price as well....

Was this review helpful to you?

flour

Posted by Reviewer1285469 on Dec 23, 2010

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2320210 on May 05, 2011

Very good flour for my breadmaker. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Use for sourdough bread

Posted by Reviewer2424638 on Jul 27, 2011

Great bread flour for all my baking needs in particular sourdough breads. There is nothing like home baked bread when you know its healthy for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer3310636 on Nov 11, 2011

will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

👍🏻

Posted by 4751393178169354531 on Jun 15, 2016

👍🏻

Was this review helpful to you?

Best flour for breadmaking

Posted by Reviewer3131775 on Mar 02, 2011

This flour is by far the best tasting and best texture flour for breadmaking. I use it in everything. Remarkable stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »