EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.43

CA$5.36

Savings of: CA$0.93 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love blueberries, and eat lots of them.

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

Had high expectations to this tea, both because I love blueberries, and because of all the good reviews. I did not dislike this tea. Its just nothing special.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by viki95 on Oct 11, 2012

Супер! Обожаю этот чай!!! Очень насыщенный вкус. Мой фаворит!!********* Super! I love this tea! Very rich taste. My favorite!******** סופר! אני אוהבת את התה !טעם עשיר מאוד. **********

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Fan of these teas

Posted by 5762736140210674539 on Apr 02, 2015

I've used Celestial Seasonings Herbal Teas for years. I do use other brands as well, but I find that the flavors of this brand of tea are nice and strong. One tea bag will make at least a half gallon of cold tea...I get more than a half gallon from one bag, but I don't like mine as strong as a lot of people. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2483880 on Oct 21, 2009

This is my favorite tea! Delicious as is, but if you want it sweeter you can always add a little stevia. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes the best kombucha tea

Posted by Reviewer2955934 on Nov 19, 2016

I use this for the second ferment of my kombucha. I absolutely love it (and the black cherry flavor). Its also great as a tea on its own. It has a very deep flavor, very revitalising.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great blueberry

Posted by Reviewer2963354 on Mar 14, 2012

Like it says: True blueberry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste

Posted by 5299276280986705218 on Nov 24, 2013

The best blueberry tea!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great iced tea!

Posted by Reviewer3120084 on Sep 09, 2014

Love love love this for making refreshing iced tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice.

Posted by 5577705910401521077 on Sep 05, 2013

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so good....

Posted by Reviewer3270741 on Aug 07, 2013

so good....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »