EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$30.27

CA$37.02

Savings of: CA$6.75 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (6)
    4 Stars
    (0)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ubiquiol

    Posted by Reviewer2033686 on May 07, 2014

    I did a lot of research online on ubiquinol vs coq10 and decided to take ubiquinol. I feel more energetic. My only problem with it is that the gelatin capsules are made from fish. I am going to finish this bottle and go with a different brand that doesn't use gelatin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great product in a clear liquic in a clear capsule!

    Posted by MilanVacekCZ on Nov 14, 2013

    Great product in a clear liquic in a clear capsule! Much more effective than regular CO-Q10

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not For Me!

    Posted by MarieMR on Nov 10, 2013

    This gave me a tummy ache. Went back to good old CoQ10 tablets. Gave these to my mum who did not get a tummy ache but she does not feel they gave her more energy. Iherb has provided me with fast delivery and packs products very carefully. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr Mercola says its the best

    Posted by Reviewer2303362 on Oct 05, 2013

    I trust Dr Mercola so happy to recommend his CoQ10, only time will tell if its working on the inside to keep me young!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1562721 on Sep 19, 2013

    did not really notice any thing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very good.

    Posted by Nemo67 on Aug 20, 2013

    First time i use this kind of Ubiquinol,following dr Mercola suggestions. taking two pills per day (breakfast and lunch) i feel more energetic. Very glad there are no fillers,blinders or stearates!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Quality

    Posted by 5358098652972199710 on Jul 15, 2013

    no doubt this is a quality product like all Dr Mercola products, cannot tell if it's really working or not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great benefits

    Posted by Reviewer3006757 on Jul 08, 2013

    High quality, great for your health! part of my daily vitamins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    . Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2411129 on Apr 12, 2013

    This product hurt my stomach so badly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Cannot be more pure

    Posted by DinaB123 on Jul 02, 2012

    The capsules are from fish gelatin. Such a rarity! I take it over any other from of gelatin. Unlike ubiquinone, ubiquinol form of CoQ10 is highly bioactive, it does not require prior conversion in the body. Since we lose the natural ability to convert ubiquinone with age, older individuals should take ubiquinol for maximum effect. Pricey, but is is worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 10 total