EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$4.42

CA$4.81

Savings of: CA$0.39 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good price

Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Feb 26, 2012

Wonderful aroma.I had no idea fresh ground would make such a huge difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to start the day!

Posted by Reviewer1656058 on Jan 11, 2012

We were amazed at the difference between fresh ground cinnamon and our old cinnamon powder. We brew it in our coffee every morning(right in the filter with the coffee) What a wonderful smell to wake up to. My husband is hooked and we're excited to try it on other foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Canela em pó sem açúcar!

Posted by JulianaNatal on Apr 17, 2014

É uma ótima maneira de utilizar canela em pó sem se preocupar com o açúcar que muitas marcas colocam nos seus produtos. Recomendo fortemente para todas as pessoas que fazem dietas de baixo carboidratos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by christinelux on May 26, 2014

I feel like this has more of a peppery taste to it compared to pre ground cinnamon. Tastes great, I feel like I used less than the pre ground stuff too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very handy, also suitable as a gift

Posted by Silverfern7 on Jun 16, 2013

I like the smell of freshly ground cinnamon on my porridge. This is so handy as a little gift! I will re-order this product since I so much enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Cinnamon

Posted by 5248149523252615291 on Oct 14, 2013

Really fresh cinnamon and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spices

Posted by 4689325044567746680 on Oct 28, 2013

This is great cinnamon. It's fresh ground every time and the taste is awesome. Try the nutmeg. It's very good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5039706513789050244 on Jul 31, 2016

Good quality and fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Love having freshly ground cinnamon on my espresso every morning.

Posted by 4822302500656690622 on Jul 17, 2014

Love having freshly ground cinnamon on my espresso every morning. I even take it traveling with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Sep 04, 2014

I love this mill, the cinnamon is fresh and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »