EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good moisturiser

Posted by 5512809279186882355 on Jan 27, 2015

Does its job well. Helps my dry skin to be hydrated. 4 stars only as date of expiry not clearly stated

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for ezcema

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Apr 25, 2015

I have tried many different iherb good products and even tried to make my own natural body moisturisers, but all kind of in vain. I am glad to give this product a try! It seemed to stop the skin from flaring up. However, I started also to take fish oil some weeks ago which probably helps alleviate the situation, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay moisturizer

Posted by 5355529316212729938 on Dec 24, 2015

Fast absorbing and it does moisturize, But it still wasn't enough for my daughter With eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by yvonneyoung on May 06, 2012

Not suitable for summer. It's good that the content is healthy and safe,though I don't like the smell of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great content, terrible packaging

Posted by Reviewer3099071 on Aug 23, 2012

my daughter tends to have dry skin on her legs. this cream is rich enough yet not too greasy. Her condition has improved. there are days when i only apply once on her and the skin was fine too. i love the convenience of the push button cap but it's now become the cause of my decision to stop ordering it. The cap breaks very easily, even when we have never dropped the tub, just merely opening/closing for daily use. When the cover is damaged and tub is left opened, the quality of the cream changed over the days. it hardened and even turned slight yellowish. i hope they consider using a more sturdy material.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste a little strange, however still pretty moist

Posted by Reviewer1704932 on Oct 11, 2011

Taste a little strange, however still pretty moist

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3161742 on Aug 22, 2011

Leaves a bit greasy, but for the winter will be fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice cream

Posted by Reviewer2073047 on Aug 07, 2010

This is a very nice cream. Again, I am happy with Jason Natural Products and am especially happy that it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!very fast!

Posted by Reviewer2267087 on Apr 12, 2010

good!very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

V Effective & good price

Posted by Reviewer1721067 on May 09, 2011

Tried lots of brands but this is one of the better ones that really helps. After applying a few times, the affect areas become smooth and moisture. Plus the price is cheaper than those available and bigger container. Only thing is to note that the flip lid breaks easily. I tend to screw open each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »