EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Organic Apple Sauce

Posted by NBPT100 on Aug 24, 2013

This is one of the best store bought apple sauce I have tried. It is not too sweet and there are not any added sweeteners or preservatives. This has one ingredient. Organic apples! Eden Foods grow their Organic apples on their own orchards in Michigan. They are OCIA certified. If you liked this review then go to my home page and read more value added reviews on products I have tried. Helpful "YES" votes are appreciated. Peace and good health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ONLY 1 INGREDIENT - ORGANIC APPLES - HOW IT SHOULD BE!!

Posted by thesvetlana on Jul 03, 2011

Tastes Perfect! So many other applesauces contain Water and synthetic Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) among the ingredients which I HATE. This brand stays true! And the taste & consistency is perfect! Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1417933 on May 28, 2011

This organic apple sauce is naturally sweet and delicious. I love to eat it by the bowl and also use it in baking cakes in place of fatty oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Applesauce

Posted by slmsmwc on Oct 10, 2011

Eden Foods has the best applesauce I have had so far. I like the plain or cinnamon. I started buying it to get organic, glad it taste so great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by KMcCormick on Jun 28, 2012

Using this in all my gluten-free vegan baking lately, and very happy with the end results! Great way to add variety to the usual suspects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste, but doesn't last for long after opening..

Posted by 5311847164357945324 on Oct 08, 2013

This product has a great taste, but doesn't last long after you open it.. So if your'e one person i would reccommend buying a smaller jar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An apple a day, makes the doctor go away

Posted by WorldPeace on Nov 02, 2012

The taste of this apple sauce is great, much better than some others i have tried out at a local organic foods/products store. Plus you get lots of vitamins and fiber. Lots of advantages in consuming apple sauce, especially if its organic as this one is. I will be buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

Great apple sauce. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by nzreviewer on Feb 19, 2015

The ingredient list is exactly what I look for - simple, real & organic. So disappointed to see it is now discontinued on iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing but apples

Posted by briforster on Sep 27, 2013

GREAT product, nothing added, so handy to have for making clean mugcakes and pancakes, and keeps forever in the fridge!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »