EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$42.04

CA$42.47

Savings of: CA$0.43 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great oil for hair and skin

Posted by 5611215133537455395 on Mar 29, 2015

I have been using the oil for my hair mostly. Its smells so good, it has this almond flavor fragrance that makes you want to eat it. But I mostly use it on my hair. I tried it on my facial skin, it did not break me out.I have combination skin. I am liking this so far, and it has be 2-3 weeks since I purchased it. My hair feels healthy and I like to use it on my hair ends to prevent from splitting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells lovely

Posted by 5714262199511907648 on Jun 29, 2014

This smells really lovely, not very heavy smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2971590 on Apr 06, 2014

I've recently gone on a vegan diet and just discovered that almond oil can be a great substitute for butter when baking. I just made a rhubarb crisp, substituted almond oil for the butter, and it came out perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer2424732 on Jul 12, 2012

Geat oil for cooking and to use on dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deep, nutty roasted smell.

Posted by Reviewer2471737 on Jan 24, 2012

I have to admit, I was expecting a sweet a aroma, but when I smelled this almond oil, it was a more roasted and nutty smelling, but still delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty, but not what I was looking for

Posted by Reviewer1598154 on Dec 23, 2011

It is a good oil. I had purchased a larger bottle of a different brand at a Whole Foods store, and it was less expensive. I wanted this oil to replace that one. I guess I didn't pay attention to how many fluid ounces it contains. I was surprised to have paid so much for a small bottle. But, it does taste delicious. I bought it to put on my dry skin this winter. It is good, but next time I will want to find the same brand I bought that was more fluid ounces for the money. Thanks though. It is nice to be able to try new products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good and rich in taste

Posted by Reviewer2886331 on Dec 04, 2011

I think this oil must be perfect to pour over salats or veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

impressed

Posted by Reviewer2426904 on Nov 13, 2011

tastes okay, and use it daily

Was this review helpful to you?

Flora oils are fantastic and this meets the mark

Posted by Reviewer1606632 on Oct 30, 2011

This is a very tasty light almond oil. I have to take 2tbsp of oil for a medicine and really like this one best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer3044343 on Apr 30, 2011

Very nice and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »