EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.23

CA$9.13

Savings of: CA$1.90 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Add some smoke to your dishes!

Posted by 5607809136609595162 on Dec 25, 2014

Really great taste and smell - it gives an added twist to your cooking! Goes well with roasted meat, pea soups, hot chilly dishes - and anywhere else where you'd like to add a pinch of smoke :) Great product worth every single cent paid for it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think these grinders are a great deal.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 17, 2014

Especially as they are reuseable for at least one refill. I like the smoked salt - though I wouldn't add it just anything, it is an interesting and tasty salt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by 5563996035167001097 on Dec 09, 2015

I love the flavour!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Full smoky flavour

Posted by 4833188375133186782 on Feb 14, 2014

This has become our new table salt - great addition to the pantry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4945004047507988242 on Jan 13, 2015

i looove this product so much! I sometimes just randomly open and smell it cuz i really love the smoked smell and taste! I recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alder Smoked Salt

Posted by Reviewer1077136 on Feb 18, 2016

I like the smoky flavor it adds to whatever I sprinkle it on. I like the fine grind as I use salt very sparingly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The smoky aroma is strong

Posted by 5240522388832356501 on Sep 04, 2013

Its quite an interesting favor to me. Taste good on grilled meat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I....LOVE....IT

Posted by Reviewer2963968 on Aug 10, 2013

I love it. Well, everybody in my family loves it. And by "everybody" I mean the men and boys :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3232095 on Feb 14, 2016

I love this salt. Every time I order from Iherb (which is A LOT) I buy one because I end up giving them away like crazy. Every time someone comes over, they try it and want it. I pretty much put it on everything. Its great on eggs and chicken. This is one of the most amazing culinary inventions ever, IMO.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5004104052679810708 on Feb 10, 2013

I love this smoked salt! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »