EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$28.67

CA$40.16

Savings of: CA$11.49 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer2035975 on Mar 23, 2015

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Posted by Reviewer1450244 on Mar 23, 2015

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

rfs1ham

Posted by Reviewer1765630 on Jun 04, 2015

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely recommend

Posted by 5154236606351626784 on Sep 02, 2015

Great product, great pric e, ships quick too. Will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Smell is Divine!

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

Yummy! What can I say! I have brought this several times and never disappointed! Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best product in the world

Posted by 5377034533776488785 on Apr 08, 2016

the best taste and smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on May 02, 2016

It's cinnamon. I like it and use it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon Tea

Posted by Reviewer2628388 on Jun 20, 2013

I drink this as a tea before going to bed at night. My blood pressure has gone down considerably.

Was this review helpful to you?

real cinnamon

Posted by 5023683120439162120 on Jun 25, 2013

This cinnamon is extremely good, The shipping snd service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FOR MY HOMEMADE DESSERTS

Posted by LOURDES on Jul 13, 2013

Wanted an organic cinnamon wholesale, the quality is excellent and my desserts so notice. It seems to me highly recommended and I will ask,also serves to also cinnamon sprinkle on coffee or other beverages and helps regulate sugar levels in the blood. Ceylon cinnamon prefer this rather than that of Madagascar, its smell, its texture is more suitable to me my taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 81 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »