EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$45.01

CA$64.30

Savings of: CA$19.29 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good taste

Posted by 4911540176425895905 on Sep 25, 2015

Products sent to Taiwan Very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2177198 on Apr 28, 2015

Because it's in bulk and takes awhile to use up, keep in freezer. Exposure to light is not good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely love this spirulina.

Posted by 5006757637560330110 on Mar 09, 2015

This is my 4 pac and I love how it make me feel and it works so well. I always mix with chlorella cus the blend is rocket fuel to my body. Im a rollerbader and skate ramp and street, at the age of 37. And I skate for houers more then my younger friends. the best ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Made me vomit

Posted by Reviewer2288092 on Feb 06, 2015

I had this shipped to Australia, which may be the reason for the result. It smelled like powdered feces rather than spirulina, and one small sip was all it took for my body to react. Immediately vomited, stomach upset for the rest of the day. One thing is for sure - do not get this stuff to travel any distance. It is bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Organic Spirulina

Posted by 5013151396732344737 on Sep 26, 2014

This organic spirulina powder is The best there is And improves the flavor of any shakes Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic spirulina

Posted by Reviewer2235361 on Jul 31, 2014

This frontier natural organic spirulina is old, swamp smelling and nasty compared to other brands I've used. Never again. It's going directly into the garbage!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very bad taste

Posted by 5470764857353029408 on Nov 27, 2013

I have others that I purchased and they tasted just fine. This one has a taste and smell which are unbearable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green goodness

Posted by 5729607100153541088 on Oct 20, 2013

Making my smoothies super.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product,

Posted by Ruby64 on Apr 22, 2013

Good product, if you don't mind the taste... The price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

"bad taste, good price"

Posted by 4876088445141887255 on Feb 02, 2013

Now one thing that is a huge negative is a terrible taste and smell of this powder. It is almost impossible to drink it with water, but with fruit or vegetable juices it is much better. Plus the price is very reasonable, the best on the web I think

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »