EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.72

CA$7.23

Savings of: CA$1.52 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awsome!

Posted by Reviewer1996843 on Aug 21, 2012

This spice adds wonderful flavor to all kinds of breads and cookies! I actually ordered this as a substitute of all-spice mix for ginger breadman cookies. It worked! And also, I usually put this mix in banana bread. Works great as well. I will definately order this again and again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good blend!

Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Jun 04, 2012

I add it to everything! Oatmeal, cookies, pancakes, french toast...and pumpkin pie!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5162277651858292533 on Feb 18, 2014

Maybe a bit too much of ginger to me but still really nice mix! Would be perfect if there was some cardamom in it :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Taste

Posted by 5257273923577956808 on Nov 18, 2013

Incredibly strong taste. Use sparingly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy pumpkin spice

Posted by 4851668867459656760 on Nov 30, 2016

The pumpkin pie spice is very delicious!! :))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1155103 on Dec 12, 2011

We can't buy pumpkin pie spice in NZ so I'm thrilled to have found this at inherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mindblowing

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Nov 15, 2012

I like this spice sooo much, it tastes somehow warm and cozy to me and I use it in baking, in my coffee, in my cocoa drink, sprinkle it over cream, over peanut butter, you name it. Also the package is very good designed. I can't wait to try other spices from Frontier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very handy to have

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

I use this for a raw pumpkin pie recipe and a raw pumpkin pie dip recipe - so handy to have it already mixed!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5729792337102965880 on Nov 24, 2012

Great Product. I just wish it was organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumpkin Spice

Posted by 4923534950348863930 on Nov 30, 2016

Good - has a very strong nutmeg flavor (stronger than other pumpkin spices I've previously purchased). I've used it in baking and to add a little flavor to my coffee and oatmeal in the mornings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »