EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$15.33

CA$17.86

Savings of: CA$2.53 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy salty snack, great for those allergic to nuts!

    Posted by eiriha on Apr 04, 2012

    These are nutritious and taste real good, everybody instantly likes them. Good alternative to nuts for those who are allergic. I'm buying more of these for sure!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Tasting Sunflower Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1727608 on Apr 04, 2012

    I have had sunflower seeds roasted, raw, and sprouted before this. These are the best tasting sunflower seeds I've ever had. I will definitely order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2120772 on Jan 23, 2012

    These have a very slight salty taste, which I like. They're not crisp like store brands, because of being raw, so that's a good thing--no transfats.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Feb 14, 2012

    We love the taste of these sunflower seeds. My husband usually doesn't care for their taste, but this brand has him snacking healthier now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer2072312 on May 28, 2012

    I didn't know sunflower seeds could taste this good!! I LOVE these! I eat them on salads, by the handful and my whole family loves them! Also, while some nuts bother my sensitive digestive system, these cause no problem at all, likely because they're sprouted. At any rate, I'll be buying more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rancid Tasting

    Posted by Reviewer3020790 on Oct 09, 2015

    I have purchased this product many times in the past. This time, the packaging was different (does not match the picture here) and when I ate some, they tasted rancid - nothing like I remember them in the past. Within a half an hour, I was feeling nauseous. iHerb customer service was very helpful in handling my disappointing experience. I appreciate that I can count on iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    peter allen

    Posted by 5014638635095063428 on Dec 11, 2015

    Very fresh, crunchy and tasty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sunflower seeds

    Posted by 4732846447033507938 on Jun 09, 2015

    How we just love, love this product. I have repurchased and repurchased. Just enough celtic salt to make it very moorish. We eat this snack by the handful. So healthy being sprouted. Can't recommend it highly enough....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sprouted seed is the best!

    Posted by 4693049442779694533 on Sep 17, 2013

    It s hard to find sprouted seeds in my country. But I found it in iherb. Very good! Hope to see more new products such as sprouted flours.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Feb 01, 2016

    great taste, not too salty. If you have a sensitive mouth be aware that regular sunflower seeds have a softer texture than these.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »