EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$14.54

CA$16.95

Savings of: CA$2.40 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great taste

    Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Feb 01, 2016

    great taste, not too salty. If you have a sensitive mouth be aware that regular sunflower seeds have a softer texture than these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    peter allen

    Posted by 5014638635095063428 on Dec 11, 2015

    Very fresh, crunchy and tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rancid Tasting

    Posted by Reviewer3020790 on Oct 09, 2015

    I have purchased this product many times in the past. This time, the packaging was different (does not match the picture here) and when I ate some, they tasted rancid - nothing like I remember them in the past. Within a half an hour, I was feeling nauseous. iHerb customer service was very helpful in handling my disappointing experience. I appreciate that I can count on iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Rancid

    Posted by Reviewer3230469 on Jul 10, 2015

    The first package I ordered tasted rancid. IHerb was very kind, as always, to quickly send me a new bag. It was a newer batch with different packaging but it still tasted rancid. I've tried other GoRaw products and they tasted good but I wouldn't recommend these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sunflower seeds

    Posted by 4732846447033507938 on Jun 09, 2015

    How we just love, love this product. I have repurchased and repurchased. Just enough celtic salt to make it very moorish. We eat this snack by the handful. So healthy being sprouted. Can't recommend it highly enough....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product was recalled!

    Posted by Reviewer1826228 on May 31, 2015

    Due to samonella contamination!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste great but it is too salty

    Posted by 5736286184281416762 on May 29, 2015

    Too Salty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Sprinkling on Salads

    Posted by 4952178114885758828 on Mar 02, 2015

    Wish they could be purchased in smaller packs as I am having a hard time finishing it all! But great price, great nutrition!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty as snacks.

    Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Oct 20, 2014

    Tasty as snacks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exellent product!

    Posted by 5604781334434522291 on Sep 16, 2014

    Really good product. Tastes good like a snack, in salads, in baking, bars and so on. I recommend it. And since its sprouted its a lot better for the digestive system. Im really sensitive and have felt the difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »