EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$56.40

CA$70.51

Savings of: CA$14.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Looks good

Posted by Reviewer2132679 on May 30, 2011

I used to take another brand of spirulina, but I like this one from HealthForce better. I like the amble bottle that helps to lock in the nutrients. Compared to the previous brand, this one seems more potent,like the real stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2597985 on Apr 18, 2010

Great if you can get it down, i've tried it only with water

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the taste, but the value...

Posted by Reviewer1392486 on Jun 11, 2010

Spirulina is great, altough it's not so good tasting! But it's wonderful nutrition, so we continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2748313 on Oct 11, 2011

Great taste and gives you a good boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality stuff but uber-expensive!

Posted by jayzou on Oct 12, 2011

I like these over other typical brands, but they might be too costly for me in the future. So I'll pick these whenever I can afford them, but if not I'll choose the cheaper less quality stuff. This goes for their Chlorella as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff works

Posted by tmustaj on Oct 23, 2011

Doesn't taste good, but it does wonders to you. Goes well in green smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by existentialevolution on Oct 27, 2011

Enjoying this in my morning smoothie. Haven't been using long enough to make any benefit claims. Tastes fairly neutral.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina Manna

Posted by Reviewer1038433 on Feb 28, 2012

Very good Spirulina Manna, doesn't taste too bad..

Was this review helpful to you?

spirulina manna

Posted by 4689448698232314504 on Aug 16, 2012

this is really a fantastic product good taste and good all

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Taste

Posted by 5026147473259108956 on Aug 15, 2013

Tried the Spirulina Aztec and really liked it so decided to try this one, can feel the energy benefits, but don't like the taste or smell, will stick with Spirulina Aztec

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »