EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.44

CA$16.16

Savings of: CA$3.72 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2358550 on Sep 14, 2011

Kids love these and they help a lot during cold time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Small package, great taste.

Posted by Reviewer3136893 on Nov 05, 2011

We like them, but came in a really small package. Next time will order again the big bottle of the traditional Yummi Bears, as they last much longer. Despite od this, those are great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not great taste

Posted by Reviewer1003576 on Jan 11, 2010

Im finding it hard to get the kids to take this one as they dont taste nice. I have had multivitamins and fiber and they love them but the taste of these ones is very strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by my PD

Posted by Reviewer1738515 on Oct 04, 2012

My PD recommended for my kid to take this when they are not too well as a supplement. They are tasty and just like gummy bears to my kid who loves them. Very good product From SL, Singapore

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2311443 on Jan 20, 2011

Good source & soft for kids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FOR KIDS

Posted by Laurel-Allison on Feb 04, 2014

My child takes these on a 10 day on - then off- cycle. She happily eats them and I am happy to give her these immune boosting vitamins. She also takes the regular yummi bears daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1412659 on Oct 03, 2010

Satisfy and will buy again in the future

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it really seems to work

Posted by 5610018190165393149 on Nov 11, 2013

My daughter, 10, takes it in winter months and whenever a kid she has been with gets sick. She seems to get fewer colds. And the Vit. C+zinc combination appears to be more effective than other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamins for kids

Posted by 4686899936399943135 on Mar 16, 2015

We've been giving our child Hero Yummy Bear vitamins for years. We are so glad to be able to get these great products in Japan

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5559407543880689755 on Dec 11, 2012

Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »