EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$21.81

CA$23.65

Savings of: CA$1.84 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delivery, Price, Quality.

Posted by Reviewer1732513 on Aug 18, 2011

Ontime delivery, good price and quality product. Good to do business with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great for claming nerves

Posted by Reviewer3355855 on Mar 12, 2011

This salt has been great for my nerves! It is said to help with adrenals and sleep, and when work feels overwhelming. I'll be taking this salt for quite awhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Seems to help

Posted by Reviewer1547663 on Jan 05, 2010

Daily stress can be annoying. These seem to help make it a bit easier, and reduce irritation at little things.

Was this review helpful to you?

shingles

Posted by Reviewer1181518 on Sep 30, 2009

I have not used the entire bottle. I do believe it is doing good. The price was right

Was this review helpful to you?

hyland's kali phos

Posted by Reviewer3190417 on Aug 17, 2009

a winner for so many things

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Gets rid of tension headaches!

Posted by Reviewer1359532 on Jul 09, 2009

It's a good alternative to taking headache medicines with many side effects. It does take a while to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

World's best kept secret

Posted by Reviewer2751451 on Mar 08, 2009

I am so grateful to my homeopath for introducing me to Kali Phos 6X years ago. It is the most amazing "gem" to calm the nervous system, alleviate anxiety and lift spirits. It helps with insomnia in combination with mag phos also. Somehow, it does balance the nervous system, a feat not yet achieved by any pharmaceutical. No side effects and truly a miracle for anyone suffering from anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

GR Markham

Posted by Reviewer1082138 on Jan 08, 2009

Product and service both excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stress Releiver for Mind and Body

Posted by Reviewer2942512 on Sep 25, 2008

Kali Phos is brilliant if you are suffering from any type of stress, also known as the happy pill, it actually gets you laughing even when you have been feeling down and miserable. Great for menopause. Much better than using anti depressants.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Kali Phos

Posted by Reviewer2383282 on Jul 16, 2008

The pill that evens out life's speed bumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »