EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.33

CA$8.25

Savings of: CA$1.92 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bio Plasma

Posted by ivyengland on Jul 16, 2010

I use this every day. It gives me energy and I feel it puts back any minerals (cell salts)that may be lacking in my body. A friend of mine now uses this for an afternoon pick me up instead of coffee. That is how well it works. I feel it is very healty product. You may want to research Bio Plasma if you are new to it so you can find out all the info on this wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can feel it working

Posted by Reviewer2151755 on Jan 26, 2010

I've been taking these for about a week now occasionally, and my nose is so runny all the time.. It's because my body pulls out the toxins, which is good. I have been noticing also that my energy levels are way up than normally. Worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic ...

Posted by MOjcah on Sep 30, 2014

We use it for the children and it is fantastic ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy step to help yourself

Posted by 5702032526423474683 on Aug 28, 2015

A simple thing to take to help balance your blood. Read The Zodiac and The Salts of Salvation by Dr. Carey and Enez Perry.

Was this review helpful to you?

May not be for me

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Feb 10, 2014

I noticed the cuticles around my nails started peeling when taking this…

Was this review helpful to you?

no result combining with Tissue D Acne

Posted by Reviewer3060193 on Jan 26, 2011

I took it with Tissue D Acne to achieve a better result for my inflamed pimple. Nothing happened. Maybe there is some mysterious spiritual thing happening in my body right now after I finish the whole bottle. But whatever this thing is, it is not visible. One star for its sweet taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

bio plasma

Posted by ling76 on Apr 03, 2013

Hard to tell if this was working, finished the box, but maybe have to try it for a longer time to see any results... I bought it for cfs, and some days I felt a little better, but not much...

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Cure All

Posted by Reviewer2919089 on Jan 24, 2012

The whole entire product works to heal me of everything. I've managed to make it almost to the end of the first month of the year without getting any illness. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product and great service!

Posted by Reviewer2125259 on Oct 04, 2010

As always great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1400605 on Mar 12, 2010

It's great to be proactive in giving the best to my family, and I truly believe this product is one of those.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »