EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$20.91

CA$27.88

Savings of: CA$6.97 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good

Posted by 5604770963802593364 on Feb 18, 2016

This product is very good overall. When I take this, it gives me the jitters and get me hyped up. It works pretty well too and I've been easily loosing weight cause of my diet and these pills. Thank you for everything, hope all is well

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by findyourfitlife on Aug 27, 2014

There is so many health benefits of all three teas! I have tried drinking many different kinds of teas but I just don't like the flavor of any tea. This product completely takes care of that problem for me! I highly recommend this product even if you do like tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps to fat burner!

Posted by 5145647751382108078 on Apr 21, 2013

I'm buying for the 4th time. I lost 3kg (including a dietary and exercises). You are going to make a lot of pee but your metabolism will increase. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Brasil

Posted by Reviewer1069274 on Nov 27, 2012

Tomei e nao senti diferença alguma. Nao perdi nenhuma grama.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kick in the Pants.

Posted by StephinitelyMe on Oct 02, 2012

Can't tell I'm benefiting from any fat-burning properties, but it does give me a kick in the pants, without the caffeine breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2187339 on Jan 31, 2012

Great quality, fulfills its promise. Great price. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

energy plus

Posted by Reviewer3213521 on Jan 09, 2012

I like these for the energy they give you, and there are not jitters

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1505057 on Jul 10, 2011

got it in timely matter only problem was i ordered the wrong thing i meant to order carb-blocker instead i ordered triple tea o well

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2760534 on May 30, 2011

it works when combined with low calories diet and excercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1519376 on May 14, 2011

Great for fast weightloss

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »