EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$2.86

CA$3.25

Savings of: CA$0.39 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

need mooooore

Posted by EgyptianTarekElagamy on Apr 01, 2015

so so sweet organic natural peach rings product full of the power of nature . all my family like it . sure i will order many more

Was this review helpful to you?

nice snack

Posted by katiejeong on Apr 23, 2013

delicious and low calorie snack. The fruit salad tastes much better, than the same fruits of this brand, but separetely. I was a bit upset with the taste of Just strawberries, but the salad is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by tusechka on Dec 11, 2014

this salad has fruits that are too small (almost dust)

Was this review helpful to you?

Small but lovely

Posted by 5028282940012895364 on Mar 11, 2016

My 3 year old likes it a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by enilorak on Feb 23, 2014

Perfect little treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

all kinds of nice fruits, very delicious

Posted by 5638237465092750690 on Feb 27, 2014

I liked this fruit salad! it was a nice mix of fruit, everything tasted good and sweet! will order it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

great for the kids (& mom)

Posted by 4695540980160318005 on Mar 05, 2013

These were quite tasty and made a good snack for my toddler and preschooler. They were intrigued and clamored for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars!

Posted by theconsumeristhippy on May 12, 2014

Great taste! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5290971666147754911 on Apr 28, 2014

Exactly what you would expect, great-tasting dried fruit! 4/5 rating because the banana flavor is slightly better. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5086000493235481712 on May 27, 2013

Really lovely little snack. Enjoyed it at the movies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »