EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.33

CA$8.18

Savings of: CA$1.85 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it sooo much

Posted by 5174211450471965904 on Jul 22, 2013

...just bought my 10th or so box. Really love this cereal. And it's got 13g of protein per serve! Not just yummy but also healthy. I wished we would have this here in Australia as well. But then again, iherb usually ships it super fast. Will definitely buy again. Thanks iherb. (Sydney, Australia)

Was this review helpful to you?

best cereal

Posted by 4638486190424339948 on May 10, 2013

I love this cereal, for its protein and low fat content. By itself it's pretty dry and tasteless, but throw in some fruit and it's delicious. I usually eat it with half a mashed banana for a super satisfying breakfast that keeps me full for ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Golean cereal

Posted by mitzi-c on Feb 11, 2014

The nutrition levels in this cereal is quite impressive to me. I usually just eat it right out of the box, but this way it tastes quite bland. The different types of grains/cereal in this mix makes it more interesting to eat. It goes pretty well with chocolate or any sweet milk. Am buying more to keep at my work desk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cereal and snack

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Feb 25, 2014

I add a bit in yogurt for that crunchy texture. My dog likes it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 5528121267125535539 on Oct 08, 2013

A favorite along with the rest of kashi cereals:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5744818644961466028 on Oct 22, 2013

Great flavor, protein and fiber, and not too much sugar! Definitely recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 4878833004074470087 on Nov 21, 2013

It's not too sweet - love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite Cereal in the world

Posted by 5446755547376862346 on Aug 03, 2013

super healthy, super tasty and super cheap and easy. what's not to love?

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Breakfast

Posted by 4745157059841410804 on Aug 09, 2013

Best Cereal i've tried, nice source of good carbs and protein. Low fat. Very tasty and it mixes with everything. I'll keep reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Breakfast, lunch or tea

Posted by 5362843603087100112 on Aug 26, 2013

This cereal never disappoints. Found myself frequently dipping my hand into the box and grabbing handfuls throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »