EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.26

CA$7.36

Savings of: CA$1.10 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good cookies bit old

Posted by 5504837915399640532 on May 13, 2013

I got my cookies and they expired in januar 2011 yes 2 1/2 years ago, I have sent Iherb 3 emails and I don't even get an answer. Can't reccommend this product while they are just selling old cookies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Amazing!

Posted by agdoucet on Mar 08, 2014

I bought these for my husband who is an Oreo addict and recently developed sensitivity to gluten. I can easily say these are better than Oreos! They have great texture, they're a bit more chocolatey, and overall simply delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great replacement for Oreo.

Posted by Reviewer2442410 on Feb 08, 2012

These are good for gluten free cookies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2546061 on Dec 12, 2011

Love the cookies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 Star gf cookie

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

These are a fantastic replacement to their look alike glutenous cookie! Even my friends who usually don't like GF alternatives said these were wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They taste similar to an oreo but much nicer

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Aug 14, 2014

They are so nice. They taste similar to an oreo but much nicer. I cant eat more than half a cookie though as my system can not handle sugar. pitty they didn't make them with agave so they would be low GI.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

miam

Posted by 4682964799031355903 on Oct 24, 2013

alternative aux oréos trop bon

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5683626811670694210 on Sep 05, 2014

My son love this alternative to oreo cookies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious cookies

Posted by 4693199487931426563 on Feb 26, 2014

These are really delicious cookies, especially for someone who suddenly had to stop consuming gluten. I was a real sandwich-cookie-junky and had not had any for a couple of years till I found these. Joy and tasty! They are a little brittle and crumbly but the variety is good and a worthy purchase. The price was also competitive and bearable. This was a good purchase and well worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste amazing!! Like gluten free Oreos!

Posted by 5666325665153846880 on Jun 01, 2014

These cookies are the best!!!! Seriously recommend for a gluten free treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »