EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 11, 2012

this is the most palatable brewers yeast that i have ever tried. the gluten free part is an added incentive. i rotate between this and a multivitamin. its basically a B complex/multi-mineral, with some added protein all in one heaping scoop. food source vitamins will always beat synthetic vitamins each and every time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the Best Tasting

Posted by Reviewer1178605 on Jul 28, 2012

If you've tried other Brewer's or nutritional yeasts and grimaced at the taste, give this one a try. It doesn't have a great taste, but much better than the rest and its packed with B vitamins and a nice range of minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1365948 on Oct 05, 2011

taste & smell good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best brewer's yeast

Posted by Reviewer2512551 on Nov 07, 2011

the taste and aroma is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1259591 on Nov 11, 2009

It helps my PMS symptoms (depression and such). My skin looks younger and I feel healthier since I started to take it. My husband likes this product a lot too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer3311987 on Mar 25, 2007

This yeast is mild flavored and pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lewis Labs B. Y.

Posted by Reviewer2563565 on Oct 27, 2007

Great tasting b. yeast at an affordable price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great form of Vitamin Bs - plus!

Posted by Reviewer3242654 on Apr 18, 2010

This product really lives up to the hype - tastes great, dissolves easily and has given me none of the mold-type allergy problems I've had with other brewer's yeast products. A1.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

To help control sugar

Posted by Reviewer2091610 on Apr 23, 2010

Since I started taking my sugar runs about 10 points lower .I take 1tblsp 3 times a day .I also take beef liver with this .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing !

Posted by Reviewer2114954 on Apr 26, 2010

That is the second time i shop this product, Really it is a amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »