EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.43

CA$7.60

Savings of: CA$1.17 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Soft and yummy

    Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

    Delicious plums.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very sweet, and moist plums!

    Posted by 5257911118771234604 on Apr 03, 2016

    I absolutely love these plums as they are organic and incredibly good to your taste buds and for your body!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Mar 02, 2016

    I totally see why these have such a high positive review count, they are big juicy, sweet and delicious. I am glad to see they are organic and Unsulfured. Love the ingredients list: organic pitted prunes nothing more. Will repurchase and recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5525008844220097202 on Dec 29, 2015

    อร่อยมากค่ะ ไม่หวานมาก

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's ok, but..

    Posted by Aliskin on Oct 22, 2015

    The plums are fine, but they had a strange after taste, I can't really describe it, but it did not feel so natural. Anyway, I probably won't be ordering again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not worth the price

    Posted by 5143400201669976707 on Oct 04, 2015

    these tasted like regular prunes to me. plus, i didn't poop better after them, so i dunno man. wouldn't buy them again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Arrived fresh and tasty and stayed like that for a long time

    Posted by 4636576174876843336 on Sep 07, 2015

    Arrived fresh and tasty and stayed like that for a long time

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic plums

    Posted by 4621115053858995105 on Sep 02, 2015

    Again, great taste!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Those Plums

    Posted by Reviewer2341388 on May 18, 2015

    Very Moist and Tasty. Also helps keep me Regulated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by 5066039527591753417 on Apr 26, 2015

    very good for cooking, beware of seeds

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 114 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »