EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$9.63

CA$11.82

Savings of: CA$2.19 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    An important part of my breakfast smoothies

    Posted by FruttiTutti on Apr 05, 2014

    They add a fresh, nutty taste to my post-workout smoothies, and a nice texture to my fruit salads. I keep them in their resealable packaging in the fridge for up to a month, and they stay good all that time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp hearts

    Posted by 4771431549922800096 on Mar 19, 2014

    Love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing taste!

    Posted by naturalorganic on Mar 13, 2014

    These were so good! I sprinkled them over my food and it really made a different... The taste were so amazing and the tasted fresh and really good. Would absolutely buy these again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by 5496453647664071361 on Mar 09, 2014

    i like to sprinkle it in my salads. great nutty taste and it adds nice crunch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice hemp seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 17, 2014

    Nice tasty hemp seeds. I usually buy the Nutiva brand and I cannot find any difference in taste between the two. Price is about the same. So if Nutiva hemp seeds is out of stock Manitoba Harvest is a good alternative.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    THE BEST

    Posted by MichaelAmbrosia on Feb 15, 2014

    No complaints from this guy, I can't get enough of these things. The taste is so great, If I could describe it, I would say it tastes like mini unsalted sunflower seeds, these seeds are so incredibly good for your health it's insane.. I usually eat 5 teaspoons a day, either just scooping them in my mouth or blending them in my shakes. Watch out though people...THESE THINGS ARE AWESOMELY ADDICTING. I have more reviews on my profile in regards to backpain/acne, if you suffer from those check my profile and maybe I can help you out, just click my name at the top of this review ( blue text ) and I wish you all the best on your journey's

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great for snacking

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Feb 11, 2014

    good tasting hemp seeds, in salads, soups or just in a bowl for an evening snack, has a good nutty taste & very fresh, this is the 2nd time I ordered,great value for its price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great way to add hemp

    Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Feb 05, 2014

    Much more neutral taste than some hemp powders I have tried. also blends in well to cereal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Taste, Makes Salads Nutty!

    Posted by Reviewer2793346 on Jan 21, 2014

    Adds a little extra flavor to salads and great for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2608410 on Jan 10, 2014

    Good seeds

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 121 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »