EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$8.09

CA$13.26

Savings of: CA$5.17 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

seems to work well

Posted by 5506851129277163923 on Jun 02, 2015

could be my imagination but my stomach looks more defined after taking this

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by FalseUnicorn on Feb 28, 2014

I`ve been only taking it for a week so no visible results so far but hey, it`s gonna take time. Anyway, I can say that it doesn`t make me feel bad which is already great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Consistently great execution

Posted by Reviewer2197631 on Feb 23, 2014

They have a wide variety of products at better than competitive prices and quick accurate delivery. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with it

Posted by Reviewer1971342 on Jun 08, 2013

Easy to digest, appears to work

Was this review helpful to you?

Antioxidant

Posted by FromCanada on May 23, 2013

Very good product, take it every day to help fight free radicals in my body Also visit my page to save $10 if you are new to iherb and for more reviews. https://www.iherb.com/myaccount/publicprofile

Was this review helpful to you?

ダイエットに

Posted by Reviewer1178502 on Jul 26, 2012

ダイエットの為にカルニチンと一緒に飲んでいます 多少食べ過ぎても体重が増えないような気がします 日本で買うよりもかなりお買い得です

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2282807 on May 27, 2012

Good price. Fast delivery. Usually take this in my arsenal of supplements. No side effects from this for myself. Great addition to healthy lifestyle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mercury removal

Posted by Reviewer2433868 on Apr 20, 2012

I'm in the process of having mercury fillings removed and replaced and ALA was recommended by an expert at Heavy Metal Detox. This one is an excellent price. I have no idea if it's helping but I'll take it through the process along with the HMD products I'm using.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2140914 on Mar 01, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast delivery, well packed, and good value !!

Posted by Reviewer3098042 on Dec 22, 2011

Excellent product, really well priced and very good quality !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »