EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$3.91

CA$5.08

Savings of: CA$1.17 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Irreplaceable item!

Posted by 4981141591685436359 on Jan 21, 2016

For those with smelly feet. The spray doesn't has any smell, but takes all stinky smell from shoes and socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay product

Posted by 5326059632158522676 on Oct 09, 2015

didn't keep the foot smell away in my shoes, as I had hoped. honestly I think I could have used OTC powder and it would have worked just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spray nozzle is faulty!!!

Posted by 5364883629765063401 on Sep 15, 2015

I don't know why the spray-head is not working! it is hard to pump and even i pump many times, i can't get the deodorant liquid. i am not expect that buying this one and also need to buy a new bottle to change it, I am disappointed with the design and the quality of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deo!

Posted by 4974221949104013137 on Mar 25, 2015

Good deo, eliminate odour, fragrance and paraben free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo queria para las axilas

Posted by ROSSITA on Mar 12, 2015

Lo usaré para axilas. Precio muy bueno. ------------- Si te ayudo mi review, marca SI, abajo, para más reviews, pincha en mi nick Rossita.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5046600075855331041 on Feb 20, 2015

That's make skin dry

Was this review helpful to you?

funkcionē labi, bez smaržas

Posted by 5590295165360203659 on Feb 19, 2015

Labs produkts ar labu sastāvu. Lietojam apavos un uz pēdām. Nožūst ātri.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally-Fresh-Foot-Spray-Deodorant-Crystal-4-fl-oz-120-ml/15631

Posted by 5082488275510493121 on Dec 10, 2014

HAVEN'T TRY YET !

Was this review helpful to you?

:::WORKS GREAT:::

Posted by 5185062371762240245 on Nov 20, 2014

I use this product in shoes and on my feet. This MFG also has a deodorant for axillary use that works very well. Good Brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

спрей для ножек

Posted by Aminari on Oct 07, 2014

Трудно сказать, действует ли он. Особенно сейчас, с наступлением холодов. Но состав хороший, так что, думаю, будет работать. Оставлю на лето для рабочей обуви (мне зимой и летом приходится ходить на работе в колготках и закрытых туфлях по 12 часов в сутки, так что запашок еще тот...) Небольшой минус - у меня частенько засоряется разбрызгиватель, приходится промывать.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »