EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.32

CA$7.46

Savings of: CA$1.14 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

cereal

Posted by 5067692938104412033 on Apr 09, 2016

It is very good I like it it is not too light I can feel with its flavour and taste in eating it with milk I like it so much

Was this review helpful to you?

단맛 약하고 고소해요~

Posted by 5044176743274905195 on Feb 18, 2016

달콤한 시리얼 피해서 주문한건데 단맛이 약해서 참 좋아요 오래 씹어줘야 되는편이구요 ㅋ바삭함도 꽤 있고 씹을수록 고소합니다 어머님이 엄청 좋아하세요 어른들도 좋아할만한 맛이예요~~

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5126951637451047387 on Jan 23, 2016

Delicious and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like this

Posted by 4621827522646005769 on May 12, 2015

Taste like a real good ceral, and it is healtier then others. Thumbs up from me

Was this review helpful to you?

Super tasty flakes

Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Mar 27, 2015

Quite hard flakes(maybe 2 times harder than ordinary corn flakes), but so much tastier! I feared a bit about the fact that there was sugar in the composition, but it is a well balanced sweetening, not too much present. It reminds me of my favourite cereals, Nature Path's Organic Millet Rice Oatbran Cereals. Please help me find those on iHerb !

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5067737858286094170 on Jan 26, 2015

I've been eating this for a few months. Great with chia seeds added on top!

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks just like cornflakes

Posted by 5080850816182805624 on Dec 20, 2014

Looks like a bowl of cornflakes when you pour them out. Goes a bit soggy when you put milk on them so I eat them fast as I luke crunchy cereal. Tastes a bit sweet as there is some sort of syrup in them. Tasty but due to added sugar not sure if it is THAT healthy?

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but plastic bag inside was open

Posted by 4865991019844053040 on Dec 07, 2014

I was excited to try this cereal before it arrived and skeptical about eating it once I opened the cardboard box - the plastic bag containing the cereal was open. After contemplating it for awhile, I ate the cereal (took my chances, still alive!) and it tasted fine. Taste-wise it was comparable to other cereals, but the ingredients seem very healthy, which is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not know what "Title" means here.

Posted by Reviewer2252805 on Nov 11, 2014

On time, not yet used

Was this review helpful to you?

Cereal

Posted by 4789095458458408727 on Nov 04, 2014

My daughter love this and she already finished the 4 packs. But your freight cost is too high so I ask her buy from cold storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »