EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.99

CA$7.09

Savings of: CA$1.10 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

not so tasty

Posted by 5743698652977275341 on Aug 01, 2016

Bland taste, all tastes really delicious porridge not. For example, cinnamon and apple - cinnamon did not feel at all and almost no apples

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Este producto lo más lejos posible de mí

Posted by Paulette on Apr 19, 2013

El día en el que yo puse este producto en el carrito, no tengo ni idea en qué estaba pensando. Es tan dulce que no queda bien con nada. Se me está haciendo espantoso poder acabar todos los sobres.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the lot.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Dec 09, 2013

Most oatmeals have half the amount in a bag, except this one. This tastes very good too. I also really appreciate the variety pack option. Throw another *star* on the review.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Dec 03, 2013

these are great - not the healthiest thing to eat, as they do have sugar - but good if you are feeling lazy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kids like it a lot

Posted by 5107615662225050068 on Mar 16, 2015

the small packet gives them a lot of fun

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, Not too sweet oatmeal

Posted by 5315611613761516956 on Apr 22, 2013

This is the best tasting instant oatmeal that is the least sweet compared to Kashi that I used to order. Simple tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5178034329878009525 on Feb 28, 2014

the variety let you try different tastes. this is my usual daily breakfast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desayuno con energia

Posted by AliMor on May 31, 2015

En la caja viene una variedad maja , me han gustado todos! Es un desayuno muy completo ,llena bastante .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for breakfast!

Posted by Hurrahei on Sep 14, 2014

Very happy whit this product. Will bye again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I will never go hungry in the morning anymore!

Posted by 5020657844613429975 on Oct 19, 2014

I have been eating Nature's Path Organic Hot Oatmeal for 6 months now, I never get tired of it because all the 4 flavors are really good. I can only find this at the organic section of the grocery stores here in Singapore, and not all of them carry this brand. I am so glad iherb carries this and it is about 30% cheaper than what I am paying here, time to stock up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »