EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.26

CA$11.32

Savings of: CA$4.07 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

natural antibiotic

Posted by Reviewer1349437 on Apr 07, 2010

Always keep on hand. Great for any infections.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by aileenpeer on Feb 01, 2012

So easy to take, tastes good, and very reasonably priced. I especially love the combination of Echinacea and Goldenseal as I was specifically looking for these 2 to boost my immune system for UTI issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3081587 on Apr 26, 2010

Very helpful during cold season.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natures Way Echinachea Goldenseal

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Jan 11, 2011

I use this during cold and flu season along with grapefruit seed extract and I have not been sick for 3 years now. Love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Defense

Posted by 4978431870370182782 on Feb 05, 2014

My family buys this version and the capsule version of Nature's Way Echinacea Goldenseal. We get the liquid form for our children. Ever since we've used this in our home, we have not gotten the flu. Just recently in December the flu tried to attack our family and we all took continuous doses of this supplement, some motrin for any pain or fever, drank plenty of fluids, ate as much as we could, and the virus that was trying hard to attack us lost it's battle by the 5th day. It never got the chance to get what we call "fully blown". We just felt weaker with a cough during those days. :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

מצויין

Posted by Reviewer1191961 on Dec 06, 2013

ללא טעמי לוואי ונראה לי שעושה את העבודה . עזר במקרה של שעול בלתי נגמר

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product!

Posted by 5484541665092195054 on Jan 21, 2014

I use it when I feel like getting a cold, it really helps the immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sezonālais "must have" imunitātei

Posted by 4915270061239812432 on Jan 25, 2016

Patīkama garša ar visām lieliskajām ehinācejas īpašībām. Regulāri lietoju pirms slimošanas sezonas un aizsardzība pret lipīgajām saaukstēšanās slimībām garantēta. Viena pudelīte pietiek precīzi vienam mēnesim.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

impressed!

Posted by 5002823475873341331 on Sep 15, 2014

I'm impressed with this product, it really keeps me fit & healthy I've managed to steer clear of flu season even after being around it, very impressed thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Verry Thanks!

Posted by Reviewer1260494 on Sep 21, 2010

Verry good seller

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »