EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lag din egen sjokolade

Posted by Herbhild on Apr 01, 2013

Denne er veldig god. Bland med Cacaobutter, kokosfett, gojiberries, bipollen, proteinpulver, agavenektar+++ Smelt alt i vannbad, bland og la det stivne kaldt. Det er aa hakke den opp litt innan smelting, - da gjeng det fortare.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real homemade chocolate

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 11, 2013

Okay, usually I am lazy and make 'chocolate' by using coconut oil and raw cacao powder. BUT, when I really want to do it right, I use this stuff - and wowowow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4844540685300453282 on Sep 26, 2013

Started using this. I've been making chocolate with cacao butter and powder + natural sweeteners, but this is way easier to use, and gives a thicker, creamier texture. I vary with my mixes, depending on what kind of chocolate I want.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great cacao product from Navitas Naturals!

Posted by eiriha on Apr 04, 2012

I love homemade raw chocolate, and Navitas Naturals products never let me down! Great price and quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao Paste

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Nov 18, 2011

I use this in place of grated chocolate and to make healthy, homemade chocolates and snacks. Great quality, rich flavor and an all over good product. Will buy again (actually I already have...)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for all uses of raw chocolate

Posted by Reviewer2241249 on Mar 13, 2012

The paste works very good and it tempers good for raw chocolate. In combination with the cacao powder butter

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural and mild antidepressant with delightful aroma

Posted by 5360990025497008364 on Apr 10, 2015

I'm trying to loose some weight. My doctor advised me to reduce drinking coffee and eating snacks at office. It is not easy to change habits. I feel myself like the the tiger in the mornings. But I discovered that getting inside a little bit of cacao liquor (=paste, in fact this is like a solid bar) you feel youself MUCH better. My girlfriend says this is caused by serotonin. I agree. A usual chocolate bar is sugar + not the best cacao. Navitas Naturals is a concentrated natural chocolate. And really one of the best. This cacao paste is a good choice for people trying to loose weight or striving for changing habits. My personal opinion that making home chocolate is not a good idea for busy people. If you like some fantastic chocolate, go and pay for ready. A cacao paste (or a liquor) is just a way for busy people to be healthier and have a mild antidepressant with rich aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer2816523 on Nov 12, 2011

I use it to make raw chocolate, and I absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by opheart on Aug 28, 2012

A great thing for home choco-making. The flavour is very rich and the taste is amazing!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »