EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.48

CA$8.07

Savings of: CA$0.59 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good substitute for baking, but...

Posted by Reviewer3100533 on Apr 09, 2012

...not very good as substitute for sweetener to coffee and teas. It significantly changes the taste of the hot beverage. I'll have to look for another natural sugar substitute for my drinks :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK but not my favourite

Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Sep 29, 2013

This brand has a strange taste that I do not like, ordered other brands here at iherb and they are much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty but it arrived open

Posted by SoleVeg on Oct 13, 2015

I liked the taste, but less than half of it was still in the bag when it arrived, as it was open and had spilled inside the box and made a mess when I opened the package. Maybe iHerb should consider shipping this item in bubble wrapping and in larger boxes where it isn't being squished by the other products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as sweet as it claims

Posted by Reviewer2861363 on Mar 17, 2012

This sugar claims to be as sweet as regular sugar, but this wasn't true, at least not for my tastebuds. But hey, I don't always need things to be sweet either, so it's all in all a good product. And it was nothing wrong with the product, so I can recommend it if you're looking for a healthier sugar replacement that isn't too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer2830640 on Oct 25, 2010

Would order again, works well in my recipes,taste is pleasant

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not yt

Posted by Reviewer1564874 on Dec 21, 2012

Using this for my baking instead of white sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so sure about the taste

Posted by Caveman on Oct 04, 2013

I liked this product in theory, but the taste was like caramellized sugar, I was left to wonder did they dry it in high temperature... I'll look for an alternative, but might buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by 4776545853486260906 on Jan 16, 2014

super good, even better than brown sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buena

Posted by 5402904030551512218 on Feb 24, 2015

pero no endulza casi nada

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total