EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.23

CA$6.93

Savings of: CA$0.70 (10% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil in transit. 

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My favourite

    Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Oct 05, 2013

    I prefer milk chocolate chips to semi-sweet and these are my favourite ones to use. Try the 'Sour Cream Chocolate Chip Coffee Cake' from Smitten Kitchen and you will not be sorry!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice for decorations

    Posted by 4901172925592064072 on Jul 30, 2013

    Taste is ok too. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great to melt

    Posted by OKOKOK on Jul 27, 2012

    These are really good, haven't tried them in baking yet, but they taste good in cacao and as just melted chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so, so

    Posted by Reviewer2764429 on May 17, 2012

    Not too bad, not so good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value For Money Once

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Aug 22, 2014

    May not be the best out there, but at this price, no complaints! Definitely can order again. Much cheaper than what I have to pay for the same item in the stores here. UPDATE: iherb has increased the price for this - I don't think this is worth the price anymore, or I have changed my rating.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    low quality chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

    will never buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EU

    Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Jul 15, 2013

    great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer2130841 on Jun 04, 2012

    Chocolate chips are very expensive here. These are good and remind me of home.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very, very good

    Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Dec 12, 2011

    Lovely taste, both for baking and for eating ;-) Great price, will definately buy more of these !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yami

    Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Dec 26, 2013

    So tasty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »