EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$49.21

CA$57.89

Savings of: CA$8.68 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: No more than 6 bottles of vitamins is allowed for Korea Destinations

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My kids love these, 4 a day, every day

    Posted by LantauMama on Jun 02, 2013

    My kids are 6 and 7 now, and have been taking these for 4 years. We call them 'fish bubbles' and the kids happily eat the recommended 4 a day. When they were much younger we used the oil... terrible smell. Then we used some other capsules but if any of the liquid touched anything the smell was awful and would not wash out. These are great, no awful smell, great tasting, and easy to eat - my kids love their 'fish bubbles'

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent taste

    Posted by Reviewer1637065 on Jun 04, 2013

    My daughter loves this fish oil. It has a great fresh strawberry flavour without the sugar that some other childrens fish oils have. she will happily pop them in her mouth. Highly recommend this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids love them!

    Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

    We started giving these to our son around 18 months of age. They are like a treat to kids and have a delightful strawberry flavor. Our naturopath suggested we give these for brain/eye development and to reduce allergies and eczema. They help to nourish the immune system so that it doesn't overreact. Highly recommended.If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them

    Posted by Reviewer1517897 on Aug 13, 2009

    My natropathic Dr recommended this supplement for my kids. There is NO fishy taste and the kids take them without a problem. They can be chewed or swallowed because they're small.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste!

    Posted by Reviewer2831076 on Nov 22, 2010

    It's unbelievable, but my autistic kid (5) who is very picky about food likes these soft gels, so I'm happy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    toddlers like them and I do too!

    Posted by Reviewer3046448 on Aug 17, 2009

    My granddaughter has been chewing these since she was 2 (4 yrs now). I started chewing them also and discovered they are an easy alternative to swallowing adult-sized capsules or spoonfuls of cod liver oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals, Children's DHA, Strawberry Flavor, 250 mg, 360 Chewable Soft Gels

    Posted by 5689750863911266325 on Jan 23, 2013

    this supplement for my dughter. There is NO fishy taste and the kids take them without a problem. They can be chewed or swallowed because they're as thy are small. .frm s'pore

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 5012472815813885530 on Apr 30, 2013

    My son (4 yrs old) love it so much!! he keeps asking for the gels^^

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals,childrens DHA flavour,250mg,360 chewable soft gels

    Posted by Reviewer2261208 on Oct 27, 2008

    Excellent product,service is fantastic,I will be ordering them through iherb everytime i need to get them for my son.Thanks and keep up the good work. Laura Muggah

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great says my now 5 yr old

    Posted by Reviewer2476642 on Apr 01, 2009

    We have been using Nordic Naturals, DHA, Strawberry Flavor for the past yr. And its a vitamin favorite!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 64 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »