EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bring on the Other Flavors

Posted by Reviewer1468216 on Nov 01, 2007

The flavored variety is something new for me. Great taste. I can't wait to try the other varieties of flavored stevias by NOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

abcbusgirl@sbcglobal.net

Posted by Reviewer2294451 on Nov 02, 2007

Tastes great in my coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item

Posted by Reviewer1062243 on Nov 17, 2007

This is a great alternative to sugar that is healthy and tastes great. I won't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely the best!

Posted by Reviewer2632998 on Dec 22, 2007

I ordered this product for my dad and another one for my husband. They loved it! Also the vanilla smell fills the room and smells so good. Taste is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

FV Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2998144 on Jan 06, 2008

Nice Flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty treat in my coffee!

Posted by Reviewer2313272 on Jan 23, 2008

I enjoy using this product daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia French Vanilla Packets

Posted by Reviewer1058170 on Feb 18, 2008

very good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW is this Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1677728 on Mar 04, 2008

I mix this in iced tea, oatmeal, hot tea and shakes-my kids love it too, it's buttery and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia with a twist!

Posted by Reviewer1514331 on Mar 21, 2008

This is stevia extract (white, not the green kind) and is similar in flavor to an artificial sweetener. The thing that gives it a "twist" is, well, obviously the vanilla flavoring. The vanilla works very will with stevia as it gives it a light vanilla flavor that is barely pronounced, but does make an impact on the flavor. If you're a vanilla junky and want to skip the creamer when you're putting sweetener in your coffee/tea, this will do the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes everything taste GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2610631 on Sep 23, 2007

Stevia is by far the best sweetener you can use, and the French Vanilla flavor in this is delicious!! These definately add some flavor to a calorie controlled, sugar free diet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 95 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »