EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$17.71

CA$27.80

Savings of: CA$10.09 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

relieves knee pain after the hard outdoor sports

Posted by 4833056302858144192 on Apr 07, 2016

great

Was this review helpful to you?

he makes my joints

Posted by 4982528369319055790 on Jan 24, 2016

it helps very much, my joints don't hurt anymore and I can do yoga again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4926031713911880924 on Dec 12, 2015

Good value for money, definitely does it's job for my knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4617115166748313441 on May 05, 2015

After taking this Now Foods, Glucosamine & MSM i can go up and down the stairs without any pain. Amazing product. . . . thumb up

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding Product

Posted by Reviewer1392108 on Apr 23, 2015

I have been using Glucosamine & MSM for years now. The results are outstanding. I have no pain and can do more sport and being very active despite of a severe hip arthritis

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to be working

Posted by SuzanneIs4Health4Life on Mar 12, 2015

So far so good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I take a lot of supplements for health and fitness goals, this is a good addition to every supplement stack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy grail

Posted by 5744869862149918414 on Jan 11, 2015

This is the best Glucosamine I have ever come across. I bought so many forms of glucosamine and it never did work for my senior rabbit of 12 years and a half who had severe arthritis that crippled his mobility. Within around 2 weeks his stiff joints became so fluid and soft and pain is more manageable. This is indeed a holy grail!!! Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

gezondheid

Posted by 5346511656527051178 on Dec 25, 2014

Werkelijk geweldig product mijn vrouw gebruikt dit voor problemen te voorkomen en is hier zeer blij mee

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

I already take it over 2 months n my knees are feeling better, :) i ll take it for long long time and i ll re review it again to tell you how is going! :) I take this vegetarian form cuz i don t eat meat or drink milk :) so i luuuv it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »