EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.30

CA$10.63

Savings of: CA$0.33 (3% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Seaweed

    Posted by Reviewer1885696 on Oct 19, 2007

    This product is all that claims. The company name has been around for a very long time. The price was right, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Agar powder

    Posted by 4749357837328315197 on Oct 13, 2013

    This is a great substitute for vegans and those who don't like the smell or thought of gelatine!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5702927622284963875 on Oct 15, 2013

    good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works great

    Posted by hstein on Jul 23, 2014

    small package :(

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    טוב מאד

    Posted by 5497754178981520366 on Sep 13, 2014

    מומלץ

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I dont know...

    Posted by 5575021163458367300 on Apr 16, 2015

    I try to take a spoon for a couple of days but the taste its so unpleasant. I intended to be a collagen intake... Maybe ill use it for a jelly or something...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product works, but the bottle is half empty.

    Posted by Reviewer1707331 on Nov 30, 2016

    I know there is some settling but it really irritates me how empty they fill these plastic jars so there is twice as much plastic in landfill it is really horrible! I love agar though, and this product works. It isn't the FINEST grind but it still works.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it

    Posted by Reviewer1206854 on Aug 22, 2010

    I think i works as well as the gelatin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good.

    Posted by Reviewer3248907 on Aug 25, 2010

    I like it in Raw Chocolate Mousse

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Sabine on Dec 26, 2010

    Very good in homemade jam and desserts instead of jelly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »