EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.81

CA$7.95

Savings of: CA$0.15 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awful!

Posted by Reviewer2215002 on Jan 21, 2010

Doesn't taste like mango and too sugary!

Was this review helpful to you?

BIG disappointment

Posted by Reviewer3066721 on Oct 27, 2010

Actually had to throw away three packs of these. Greyish in colour, too sugary, and not even a hint of mango flavour. Disgusting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by Reviewer1563127 on Apr 11, 2011

These are awful--I threw them away after trying a couple of pieces. They are very thick pieces so they don't have that fruit leather consistency, they have too much sugar on them, and they have a bland flavor. The ones made by Woodstock are much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nearly flavorless

Posted by Reviewer3192716 on Jul 17, 2012

These lack mango flavor, with the taste of sugar being what you actually get. If I saw these in the store I would know better than to purchase them as their color is quite pale, and pale dried mangoes always lack flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Where is the mango

Posted by Reviewer3202446 on Sep 01, 2012

You will not find the good taste of the mango as they are covered with sugar :P

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality

Posted by australia on Nov 24, 2012

Don't particularly like the taste of these personally, but they are still high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dried Fruit

Posted by Reviewer2472256 on Dec 20, 2008

Not much flavor but they were okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet

Posted by Reviewer1652490 on Aug 24, 2011

I was hoping for a version that is less sweet than those I can purchase back here in Singapore. I am pregnant and have developed a sweet tooth in recent months. Unfortunately this is just too much. It is just as sweet, if not sweeter, than the varieties I can get here, and at a much higher price. The package states only a tad of sugar was added. That tad is not required at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sugary

Posted by 5467117553242388296 on Mar 16, 2015

Pale, tasteless and sugary.

Was this review helpful to you?

deceptive name

Posted by 5202521034704573433 on Apr 28, 2014

Don't call it all natural if you add sugar to it - even if it's cane syrup. Very different from truly natural organic mangoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »