EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$55.69

CA$87.36

Savings of: CA$31.67 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

kind of expensive

Posted by Reviewer2814550 on Jul 04, 2010

started taking this after hearing about it on Oprah from a health guru. It is a small dose and sort of pricey, but I'm willing to pay more for quality and sustainability.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

krill oil

Posted by Reviewer2839270 on Jul 19, 2009

great oil, it helps me recover faster from my workouts and deal with stress. I personally feel having a bigger dosage helps the effectiveness of the oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good krill oil

Posted by KurtosisSkew on Nov 19, 2015

At a good price for 120 softgels. There's nothing much to say here except that it's NKO, had no leakage in the packaging when I bought it and was good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2542481 on Feb 02, 2012

Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill Oil

Posted by 5495423268606236622 on Oct 21, 2012

Hope to see results in a while. Doesn't taste as good as fish oil, but it isn't wish oil and neither sweets. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neptune Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer2618554 on Apr 29, 2012

Provides good level of benefit to my HDL without fishy taste or aftertaste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer2654177 on Jun 12, 2012

Seems to help, but there was a consumer lab precaution.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Krill

Posted by Reviewer2640518 on Jan 03, 2012

One of the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2641396 on Jul 14, 2011

Give to my dog who had cancer removed from his mouth to help with immunity. Doing great and his coat is softer than ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Osteo athritis

Posted by 5187624347765757174 on Dec 20, 2013

Decided to give Krill Oil a go and found that I had some pain relief enough to keep me taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 153 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »